$ USD
8.6 / 10
7,000+ Reviews
All our customers are asked to review Uni Baggage via Trust Pilot. Our reviews are independent and all reviews, good and bad are published online. You can see some of our latest reviews below.

Top Reviews

Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
Excellent service. I have used unibag age several times to send luggage to Europe and USA and have been highly impressed by the efficient, reliable service which is easily tracked. Customer service has been extremely helpful too especially in relation to filling in customs forms for USA. I would recommend this service and will definitely use it again.
satisfied customer, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
Fantastic service
wendy conway, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
We had a great experience with Unibaggage and sending our scuba diving gear ahead of us to Indonesia. Unibaggage is really great value and convenience because our airline wanted to charge USD 51 per kg for excess baggage. I also researched all other airlines for the best rate overall (flight + excess baggage) and all of them were far too expensive. I'd like to share some of the detail of our experience because it's not always easy to ship things to Indonesia. Customs regulations in Indonesia are very strict and you do need to be patient - the customs clearance in Indonesia took 1 week in our case. Once in Indonesia we had to liaise directly with DHL to provide additional documentation for customs and they were very helpful and friendly. On our arrival into Bali, DHL got in touch to request the following to submit to customs with our personal effects: Copy of flight ticket, boarding pass, passport and entry stamp in passport. We sent photos of these documents via email and waited for the customs clearance. Customs did go through all our belongings as part of the clearance inspection, this is normal, but everything was still there when we received our bags. Having heard all kinds of nightmare stories from local expats about customs and importing stuff, we did worry about experiencing problems, but there was no need. Everything worked out smoothly and now we are busy scuba diving!
Christine, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
I had a very good experience with Uni Baggage from beginning to end. I sent a 10kg bag from Liverpool, UK to Melbourne Australia. All of my questions were answered very thoroughly and patiently over the phone. I had to fill in customs declarations forms online and there was a live chat available which was extremely helpful, as I had some questions about how specific these details had to be. I was able to track my item and received email updates from Uni Baggage each day. Very affordable compared to other shipping options, especially considering this is an express (3-4 day) service. Would definitely use Uni Baggage again and recommend them to others.
RR, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
Everything went smoothly, great service🙌🏻
Alice Zacchino, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-21
Picked up and delivered with no problem at all. Great Service
Fiona Greenwood, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-01-21
The sending of a suitcase to Australia went well. The amount of preparation work needed was not clear up front and it would have been helpful if this was more obviously set out on the website. My daughter selected Uni Baggage, packed her suitcase and left me to deal with it from there. Big error on my part but a step plan on the Uni Baggage website would have alerted me to the large amount of work involved to get from packed case to pickup readiness.
C Mack, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-01-21
The service is great and reasonably priced -I have to deliver to depot as not in during the day. However, great value overall
MAC, Mon 21st Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
Repeat performance from Unibaggage collection and delivery once again as promised in 24 hours. Booking quick and easy very user friendly. Great service Unibaggage do what they promise.
Travel Light , Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
Excellent., was picked up at home and delivered to my door 2 days later. Would thoroughly recommend.
Katie , Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
Great service and easy to use.
Claire McCorry, Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-01-20
All worked very well. It would help if the pick up and delivery slots were shortened to half day rather than full day.
Mark Nixon, Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
Very efficient
brigid karikari, Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
Very efficient
Janette Rear, Sun 20th Jan 2019
Uni Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-01-20
So simple to use and really good value for money. Excellent tracking. Was cheaper to send a suitcase this way than a small parcel express by Royal Mail.
Mrs Julia Bradbury, Sun 20th Jan 2019